NNSW Futsal Committee Members

NNSW Futsal Executive Committee Members

      NNSW FUTSAL CEO – George Poulos –  

                                            NNSW Futsal Manager –  Alex Tagaroulias –   

                                             NNSW Futsal  Operations Manager –Nick Della-  

                                             NNSW /Central Coast  Manager -Kevin Robertson – 

                                              NNSW Futsal Technical Director – David Yager-     

                                              NNSW   Referee’s Manager – Steve Parsons –               

                     NNSW / Central Coast Futsal Committee Members include club center managers.

          Central Coast Assistant Manager and referees coordinator – Wayne (Reg) Richards.

Academy and assistant FTD – Nathan Baker –  

Registrations – Lauren Poulos 

Website Manager – Peter Poulos –

Howzat/Genesis Newcastle – Dan Ball –

Broadmeadow Hockey – Jenny Hall  –

Maitland Basketball – Michelle Sciberras-  

Medowie Christian School- Clare Moore –

Erina – Kevin  Robertson-

Bateau Bay PCYC –Amy and Matt Long-

               Macquarie College School- Wallsend – Rob Panther and Renee Watson –


Advance Football Academy Geoff Finch –